#Floatridelondon

 

As I’m running the London Marathon as part of the Reebok Team I got an awesome delivery on Wednesday.

I was getting myself motivated & ready to head out to do some intervals and mobility drills that were on my training plan when motivation arrived in a box.

IMG_9246.jpg
The Reebok Floatride

IMG_9250.jpg

They fit well and they’re really comfortable.  The top of the trainer is much more flexible than trainers I’ve had before as it’s Ultraknit which fits well around the top of the foot.

fullsizerender-48

I got them on & headed out for my run.  It was a gorgeous day and felt like spring with all the flowers coming out.

img_9254

I found the floatride really comfortable and did my intervals and workout feeling good and with happy feet.

 

hf_gallery_30

I’m looking forward to getting more stuck into training and taking them to Barcelona Marathon in March and London in April.

 

 

Leave a Reply

